The Pennsylvania Association of Career and Technical Administrators strives to promote excellence in career and technical education through leadership, advocacy and service.

State Officers

State Officers

 

President

 

 

Dr. Kirk Williard

 

Chester County Technical College High Schools 

 

kirkw@cciu.org 

 

Past President

 

Mr. John Augustine

 

Greater Johnstown CTC

 

jaugustine@gjctc.org

Vice President

 

Dr. Leon Poeske

 

Bucks County Technical High School 

 

lpoeske@bcths.com

  

Sectretary/Treas.

 

Mr. Kevin Rice 

 

Steel Center for CTE

 

krice@steelcentertech.com

 

Central Region President

 

Ms. Jennifer Hain

 

SUN Area Technical Institute


jhain@sun-tech.org  

 

Eastern Region President

 

Dr. Thomas Rushton

 

Lehigh Career and Technical Institute


rushtont@lcti.org

 

Western Region President

 

Dr. Darby Copeland

 

Parkway West CTC 

 

copeland@parkwaywest.org