The Pennsylvania Association of Career and Technical Administrators strives to promote excellence in career and technical education through leadership, advocacy and service.

State Officers

 

2021-2023

PACTA State Officers

 

President - Leon Poeske

Email: lpoeske@bcths.com

 

Past President - Kirk Williard

Email: kirkw@cciu.org

 

President-Elect - Darby Copeland

Email: Copeland@parkwayswest.org

 

Secretary/Treasurer - Kevin Rice

Email: krice@steelcentertech.com

 

Central Region President – Eric Palmer

Email: eric.palmer@gactc.edu

 

Eastern Region President – Lisa Greenwalt

Email: greenawaltl@lcti.org

 

Western Region President – Tony Miller

Email: tmiller@mercerccc.org

Upcoming Events

See All Events »