The Pennsylvania Association of Career and Technical Administrators strives to promote excellence in career and technical education through leadership, advocacy and service.

State Officers

State Officers

 

President

 

 

Mr. John Augustine

 

Greater Johnstown Career and Technology Center 

 

jaugustine@gjctc.org 

 

Past President

 

Mr. Walter Slauch

 

Central Montco Technical High School

 

wslauch@cmths.org  

Vice President

 

Dr. Kirk Williard

 

Chester County Technical College High Schools 

 

kirkw@cciu.org

  

Sectretary/Treas.

 

Mr. Brian Hughes 

 

Chester County Technical College High Schools

 

brianh@cciu.org 

 

Central Region President

 

Ms. Jennifer Hain

 

SUN Area Technical Institute


jhain@sun-tech.org  

 

Eastern Region President

 

Mr. Leon Poeske

 

Bucks County Technical High School


lpoeske@bcths.com 

 

Western Region President

 

Mr. Kurt Speicher

 

Butler County AVTS 

 

speicherk@butlertec.us 

Upcoming Events

See All Events »

Job Opportunities

View All Jobs »